Glenhaven Public School

Striving For Excellence

Telephone02 9634 3675

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Our staff

Principal - Mrs Kerry Maxwell

School Administration Manager – Nicole Tuite

School Administration Officer – Pina Wehrmann

School Administration Officer  - Lavinia Kathilingam

Assistant Principal - Lee Hodkinson (Kindy, Years 1 and 2)

Assistant Principal - David Reid (Years 5 and 6 )

Assistant Principal  - Haylee Cole (Year 3 and 4)

Teacher/Librarian - Jane Egginton

Release from face to face (RFF) Computer - Tyson Roach

Learning and Support Teacher - Jennifer Marshall

School Counsellor - Emily Myers

Class list 2024

KS - Nan Sadsad 

1H - Lee Hodkinson

2D - Kim de Belle 

2M - Michelle Mules 

3/4C - Haylee Cole 

3S - Nes Bissell

4H - Donna Hand

5D - Sue Denning

5P - Janine Wilson

6G - Julie Glanville

6R - David Reid / Nilly Zeaiter